Accounts Management


#1

I added a user under Shop Manager group. Later I mistakenly made it the Owner, got a warning message asking me to cancel it, I did press cancel it but still it made that user the owner. Is it a bug?


#2

Thank you for reporting this issue. It’s a bug indeed, which is already addressed with this PR: https://github.com/reactioncommerce/reaction/pull/3659

I’m confident that it’ll be merged soon into master. Stay tuned.

Thank you,
Michael